This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Feathered visitor today.

Today has been a really quiet day. Everything is closed for Good Friday public holiday. Add to that it has been quite wet and rainy. During a break in the weather, this visitor popped by my balcony for a visit. I tried to get a few photos of this Kookaburra. He (or she, I'm not sure) wasn't laughing but for those that don't know, these native Australian birds (Kingfisher style birds) are famous for their really loud call.

For those that have not heard a "Laughing Kookaburra" in full swing, here is a link to a YouTube video.

The YouTube video is not mine, just one I found and am sharing. The images above are my own taken with my Samsung Galaxy S10.

For more information about Kookaburra's, here is the link to the Wikipedia page about them.

Have a great day,

John.