This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Insight2Day] What Should I Wear

"What should I wear today?", is a question where our community always point to be coming out from our female counterparts. Actually it is not quite true, as this question can also be coming out from us being man. Almost every morning I will ask @miniu this question. Then, the next few questions will also come along, "Do I look good today?“, "Does my hair look fine today?", etc.

My point is, it is not always as what we think or as what others say or what the world says. Things, habits or practice can be different due to time, place, gender and even generation. When we stop being stereotypes or having unnecessary bias, our views will be brighter and wider with better learning and understanding.

Logo
Center