PARTIKO CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY #026

About this contest:

@axeman, one of the well known photographer among steemit is organizing a contest themed Cityscape every week.

This is its 26th week and I am submitting my entry through this post.

Warm Regards.

Signature Name.gif

divider-1024.png

I am also part of #ccc community and I would like to Invite you to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

The "Curation Circle Creed", the "honor code":

I will post original contents of original writing.
I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copyrights.
I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

divider-1024.png

signature_1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency