This content got low rating by people.

Response to @haejin from @aneilpatel and the @swapsteem team

Responding to allegations made by @haejin, I wrote on his post

I really did not want to get into this but since you dragged my project @swapsteem into it, @haejin let me be clear to the point I can.I have never ever talked to you in person, call or chat ever! I do not owe you a single penny. I signed an agreement with @kaliju on behalf of DSTORS regarding development of your application in exchange for support to my project @swapsteem. I have publically announced the partnership in an official post. I was promised 500 STEEM upfront, 1000 STEEM post deployment and a share in terms of DSTORS tokens. I needed the funds to support @swapsteem so I agreed, signed a contract with the DSTORS team and started to work on my part. I have the contract on my email as proof. There was no mention of you as an stakeholder otherwise I would have never signed that agreement tbh. I don't know who owns DSTORS as of now (after your claims) but since I was recruited by @kaliju I will keep doing whatever I need to respect the contract, as directed by him only.

A couple of weeks ago, I posted about the @swapsteem and @dstors partnership in this post @dstors, originally is a decentralized e-commerce platform completely based on Steem blockchain as described by @kaliju to me. The @dstors platform enables Steem users to buy, sell, auction or give away any real or virtual product for STEEM or SBD and earn rewards in terms of DSTORS tokens which can further be spent to pay for the products and fees. @dstors had been a great initiative And supported by the Steem community so much that their Delegation plan was sold out within a couple of weeks, but unfortunately the team splitted citing lack of coordination between the stackholders. As you already know the @dstors project has been split into @dstors and @dcommerce projects as per the announcements made by both accounts. There has been a lot of drama since then, over the ownership of the idea and the stack owned by previously encorporated @dstors between @haejin and @kaliju. @haejin claims that he owns a majority of the stack of @dstors account and has fired me from the @dstors organization as per his post on trending page.
Citing the above response, I again want to calrify on the fact that

  1. I never worked for @haejin so he doesn't have any right to fire me. Simple as that! You can use your stack to flag me, but you can't use it to defame me or my project @swapsteem. Deal with that.
  2. I worked for @dstors for 2 weeks before I was kicked out, and produced code in their gitlab repo. I have the proofs. I asked for the upfront payment for safety from situation like this where clients refuse to pay and I secured the payment for my efforts.
  3. I am breaking all the ties made with @dstors for not being transparent about the project. I and my team will not be associated with @dstors or @dcommerce ever again. I am sure that the community decides the future of @dstors and @dcommerce but it should never be related to @swapsteem. Unlike the @dstors and @dcommerce platform, @swapsteem has a working MVP at www.swapsteem.online and is committed to provide features it promised.We are planning to launch the exchange soon and I am ready to answer any questions regarding the involvement of @swapsteem in this matter.

PS : Unlike the major players, I do not have funds to get this post to the trending page, but I believe in the community. If they want to Know my stand, this post is all about that. Please resteem this post for maximum visibility.

Tagging the interested people :
@whatsup @practicalthought @derangedvisions @dcommerce @julianmnst @accountsale @trumpman @horriblesteemian @barski @bozz @inertia @gonzo @nathen007 @crimsonclad @elgeko @baah @lucylin @himalayannomad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now