My experience in magic dice

Around 2weeks ago there was a announcement that we can delegate sp for the magic dice and how we can earn more and more magic tokens.

I think right now this is one of the best projects on a steem blockchain.

Gambling was always popular and it will be always. That is a fact.

So also made some delegation for them because they offer sounds really good to get a share from the income after your tokens.

In the first week as i saw many people also they made big bets. And the lucky ones they win not just a steem or SBD but also a huge amount of tokens.

I am not that kind😂

My capital is quiet small. So i cant risk too much. So i was makeing bets just for a small amount with the lovest risk usually.

Even i had just a 33 steem i made it 50 and i collect few tokens. Than as it use to be and even me i didnt thought that it will be different later i lost.

Am i mind it?

Nope. Because for that 33 steem i get 50 and for a 50 i get my tokens.
I dont think so that with that amount of tokens i will have a big share but still i will have. And that is cool. Investment.

Actually if it will be popular and can grow same way like other platforms than even this small amount can make a quiet good extra income i think.

And still i have my delegation there so some more tokens will come in the future😊

I just hope that in the future there will be more and more projects like this and the steem community can grow😉

I know some people are against gambling and to be honest i also dont wanna play too much.
the reason i was playing to earn some tokens and invest into the project.

So am i recomend it to others? Yes! Defenetly yes until you know your limits and wanna have a good investment.

Have a lovely day 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now