Zmotiv #3 - Mind Trap w/ @theycallmedan (Rerun)


In this HwZ 133, I bring you another Zmotiv Episode!

I was watching @theycallmedan's recent @dtube video (https://steemit.com/steem/@theycallme...) and there we 3 minutes of absolute gold. As I was listening to his entire video I was entertained, however, this 3 minutes inspired an entire Zmotiv Episode! Dan puts his money where his mouth is and he is the real deal when it comes to knowledge in investments, though, he does not give "financial advice." He is very resourceful and I trust his judgment. Well said Dan.

So, I asked him if I could use his likeness and he said "sure." So, here we are. Thank you for your inspirational words in this bear market, Dan. Also worth a note, @mindtrap's question is what inspired @theycallmedan's answer. His answer is the gold I was talking about.

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @utopian-1up @trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency