🔷Team Project Hope I🔷

Hello to the entire Steem community! Today I bring you three illustrations referring to the people (and puppy) that are making possible a project called @project.hope, it is something very nice also that allows to support a group of people who are in my country Venezuela.
If you want to know more about them and the project here I leave the link "About us" and "Project Hope"

job.png

@crypto.piotr

🔷 🔷 🔷

jobbb.png

@juanmolina

🔷 🔷 🔷

perritu.png

Happy.maltipoo

Hola a toda la comunidad Steem! Hoy les traigo tres ilustraciones referentes a las personas (y perrito) que están haciendo posible un proyecto llamado @project-hope, es algo muy bonito además que permite apoyar a un grupo de personas que se encuentran en mi país Venezuela.
Si quieren conocer más sobre ellos y el proyecto acá les dejo el link "Sobre nosotros" y "Proyecto Hope"

🔷PUPPY PROCESS/PROCESO DE PERRITO🔷

I love the detail that the puppy is part of the Team, so I decided to show the process as a special occasion (in a second part I put the process of how I made one of the people in the team).
I drew the lines with the photograph in a low opacity, in this way I could have a more accurate result of the animal, after that I proceeded to place the base color with the "Pen" tool.

proceso1.jpg

Me encanta el detalle de que el perrito forme parte del Team, por eso decidí mostrar el proceso del mismo como una ocasión especial (en una segunda parte coloco el proceso de como realicé a una de las personas del equipo).
El boceto a líneas lo saque con la fotografía en una baja opacidad, de esta manera pude tener un resultado mas exacto del animal, luego de eso procedí a colocar el color base con la herramienta "Pen".

🔷 🔷 🔷

In an opacity of 7 to 10%, add the light tones with a yellow and the shades in blue and brown alternating with the brushes of "Charcoal" and "Airbrush".

proceso2.jpg

En una opacidad de entre 7 a 10% le agregue los tonos de luz con un amarillo y las sombras en azul y marrón alternando con los pinceles de "Carboncillo" y el "Airbrush".

🔷 🔷 🔷

At this point it was to have patience and love to do each hair individually, I use my finger to draw since I do not really have a tablet (what I use is my husband's laptop, I have used generic touch pens before but it lasts only to Draw a picture so I stoped buying them.
I varied some shades of the fur between white, brown, yellow and decided to color it with blue in a minimum opacity, a little so that it did not look all the same color.
The scarf was made with the "Fluffy Watercolor" brush allowing that beautiful effect (tip: it is a very practical brush when it comes to making clouds too)

proceso3.jpg

20200213_114756_001_1.gif

Ya en este paso fue tener paciencia y amor para hacer cada pelo individualmente, utilizo mi dedo para dibujar ya que no cuento realmente con una tablet (lo que uso es la laptop de mi esposo, he utilizado lapices táctil genéricos antes pero me dura solo para hacer un dibujo así que deje de comprarlos.
Varié algunos tonos del pelaje entre blanco, marrón, amarillo y decidí matizarlo con azul en una opacidad mínima, un poco como para que no se viera todo de un mismo color.
La pañoleta fue hecha con el pincel de "Acuarela mullida" permitiendo ese efecto tan bonito (tip: es un pincel muy practico a la hora de hacer nubes también)

Programa: MediBang Paint
Tiempo: 21h aprox
Tamaño: 20x20cm
Resolución: 350dpi

Program: MediBang Paint
Time: 21h aprox.
Size:20x20cm
Resolution:350dpi


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmYEyqTHBngA1zG6psUBH5NeTuzu7cBV7uEpCYvqdwGYw2

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency