Humility

Flagrantly offensive is probably the best term to describe me.

When I fuck up I do it big. Well, I don’t know what the hell I’m doing. Like making a COVID post. That’s so not me. But hey, I was fucking scared. I was dying. I needed to vent. Covid wards are very devoid of conversation because everyone is too terrified to come do simple things like feed you.

I can admit I’m humbled by what’s transpired. Between Hive and Splinterlands I (YOU) managed to pull my ass out of the fire and I now have the emergency funds to go where I need to be.

I guess I wasn’t doing the wrong thing but I went about it the wrong way. 40 pounds lost, a foggy mind and possibly aged 10 years but another life lesson was learned.

0B92E852-BB73-4689-B060-15E2565BE822.jpeg

Hospital selfie from 5 days ago so you can see I’m definitely not dead. Even if I lost the best parts of my body.

Thank you. :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency