9/23/22

I've been working a lot, life's been work work work. Workcentric lol. I'm liking first shift life. I have my days planned out, me food planned out. My routine is taking shape and I love it. I'm typically barely awake throughout the first half of my shift so it all goes pretty quick.

My son is not around but I gotta do what I gotta do.

I am off many weekends and I'm off every Sunday for sure, so I can still watch football let's go!

I have real plans. Holiday season won't be like, depressing or anything I will actually have money, which is of course great.

I need to get a new ID, absolutely stock my place with food, invest, save,

Maybe tomorrow I will bang out a sports post.

Gonna eat a decent meal, and then just crash. I have a single Halloween decoration to put up too. Can't wait for my son to see it. Gonna buy more later in October.

Hive on folks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency