9/19/21

Yesterday was a lot less productive than I initially intended, but then again I'm not surprised when I'm in binge watching mode, time sorta completely flies.

I still can't stand Skyler in that show man. What an annoying woman man.

If there's one aspect of the show I don't like it would be her. I guess it would be weird and almost pointless if every character was likable.


Yesterday was really relaxing, but a part of me felt that relaxation was too good to be true. Another challenge faced me in my own house and at first I said 'Why me?'. But after an extra few seconds of consideration, I told myself that this was Gods way of motivating me and pushing more to improve my life.

I hear ya loud and clear God.

But yeah relaxing the past few days and just watching a TV show has been great.

I feel like a part of me hasn't relaxed in like a decade, no joke. Brain running, or bills running.....

Hive on folks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency