This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dear Diary: I Do Not Want To Feel Angry

be ye not angry.jpg
Source

The Bible Tells Us That We Can Get Angry But We Have To Avoid Sinning

The last time I felt so angry was that time I slammed the door very hard. Now I might injure myself when I would do that again because I have to call my mother just to close my door.

Feeling angry is the one emotion I just hate to feel as it is not good for my heart because my heart is sensitive to emotions, I easily get to cry too. My heart reacts to such extreme emotions pretty badly in most instances and it stresses me out. That is why I avoid certain situations or people that would give me a bad discomfort.

I do suffer from anxiety disorder and I did tried to fight it off but it always affects me no matter what I do. The feelings of being in anxiety is not good, it affects you socially and physically. That is why I just prefer to be in my own bubble and keeping away from people especially now that my physical appearance is grotesque considering that I am a shy person before this happened.

When I am angry I just try to stay away from people, I would just sleep it off or watch movies. In that way I would avoid things to get worse then my anger would subside after sometime and it is all well again.