Suddenly paradise! Photowalk at the Piave park in Fener Discovering Italy with alequandro

P1310125+steemit.jpg

Hi everyone, Saturday I decided to continue the exploration of the Piave river so, after having documented myself on the internet, I drove up to Fener and precisely to the Piave park.

I parked near the train station and walked towards the park...

ITA

Ciao a tutti, sabato ho deciso di continuare l'esplorazione del fiume Piave così, dopo essermi documentato in internet, ho guidato fino a Fener e precisamente al parco del Piave.

Ho parcheggiato vicino alla stazione dei treni e mi sono incamminato verso il parco...

P1310112.jpg

As I approached the vegetation I heard a strange noise but I never thought I would find myself at a race track of radio-controlled cars !! : D

ITA

Mentre mi avvicinavo alla vegetazione sentivo un rumore strano ma mai avrei pensato di trovarmi presso una pista da gara di auto radiocomandate!! :D

P1310114.jpg

There were both electric and petrol engine models and they were incredibly fast!

ITA

There were both electric and petrol engine models and they were incredibly fast!

P1310115.jpg

But I had a goal, and it was exploring the banks of the Piave river! So I walked along a path bordered by wild plants.

ITA

Ma avevo un obiettivo, ed era eplorare le rive del fiume Piave! Così mi sono incamminato lungo un sentiero delimitato da piante spontanee.

P1310131.jpg

Sometimes I could see the river in the branches. There was also a few people sunbathing, in fact it is a nice place to relax.

ITA

Qualche volta tra i rami riuscivo a scorgere il fiume. C'era anche qualche persona che prendeva il sole, in effetti è un bel posto per rilassarsi.

P1310117.jpg

Continuing, the route improved, it became wider and the landscape was more pleasant, offering more shooting possibilities!

ITA

Proseguendo, il percorso migliorava, si faceva più largo e il paesaggio era più piacevole offrendo maggiori possibilità di scatto!

P1310119.jpg

The path develops along the shore in the shade of imposing poplars, locust trees and other native plants.

ITA

Il percorso si sviluppa lungo la riva all'ombra di imponenti pioppi ,robinie e altre piante autoctone.

P1310120.jpg

P1310121.jpg

One point in particular was very beautiful.
There was an isolated tree and as I approached it we could see the water and in the background the mountains that the lines met in the center of the view.

ITA

Un punto in particolare era molto bello.
C'era un'albero isolato e mentre mi avvicinavo si intravedeva l'acqua e sullo sfondo le montagne le cui linee si incontravano al centro della visuale.

P1310123.jpg

Here is the image that most impressed me, a perfect composition.
On the right in the foreground some boulders with an intense red color, on the left the solitary tree, in the middle the water of the river and a tongue of land and pebbles that emerges.
In the background the mountains.

A feeling of balance that gave me peace and visual serenity.
Pure contemplation.

ITA

Ecco l'immagine che più mi ha colpito, una composizione perfetta.
A destra in primo piano alcuni massi dal colore rosso intenso, a sinistra l'albero solitario, al centro l'acqua del fiume e una lingua di terra e sassi che affiora.
Sullo sfondo le montagne.

Una sensazione di equilibrio che mi ha regalato pace e serenità visiva.
Contemplazione pura.

P1310125.jpg

I approached red boulders and took a picture from a higher point.
A simpler shot, with fewer elements, but very satisfying.
A place that I will hold in great consideration.

ITA

Mi sono avvicinato ai massi rossi e ho scattato una foto da un punto più alto.
Una scatto più semplice, con meno elementi, ma molto soddisfacente.
Un luogo che terrò in grande considerazione.

P1310127.jpg

I took two more steps and stopped at the solitary tree.
Under my sand feet, it felt like being on the beach.

ITA

Altri due passi e ho fatto una sosta sotto l'albero solitario.
Sotto i miei piedi sabbia, sembrava di essere in spiaggia.

P1310129.jpg

One last shot before returning to the car.
Unfortunately you see the high voltage cables, I hate when anthropic elements ruin my shots but fortunately in this case, this was not the best shot of the day :)

ITA

Un ultimo scatto prima di tornare alla macchina.
Purtroppo si vedono i cavi dell'alta tensione. Odio quando elementi antropici rovinano i miei scatti ma per fortuna in questo caso, questo non era il migliore scatto della giornata :)

P1310130.jpg

Now I greet you, I hope you enjoyed the post!
I wish everyone a good start to the week! ;)

ITA

Ora vi saluto, spero che il post vi sia piaciuto!
Auguro un buon inizio settimana a tutti! ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency