This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Painting flowers in a napkin, watercolor style 用餐巾画花, 水彩风格

Hello community Art Lover, in the series of drawing with @karelis I bring something new, flowers made on a piece of napkinWhen it comes to drawing one can use imagination and paint anywhere, so I wanted to do something new because in recent publications I have done drawing machine sheet and the truth wanted to change, and the idea came to my head when I was having breakfast , since my mom prepared me some rich empanadas and there was the napkin and I said Bingooo, my next drawing for steemit I'll do it on a napkin.You wonder and why paint flowers?  Because in my house there are many, since my mom loves to sow and has a collection of Bella Eleven, lilies, roses, orchids and others that is not the name. That's why I paint flowersOnce the drawing was ready I realized that it looks like the typical Chinese painting, you believe? Does it seem or not??

你好社区艺术爱好者, 在系列绘画与 @karelis 我带来了新的东西, 花了一块餐巾

当谈到画画, 你可以使用想象力和绘画任何地方, 所以我想做一些新的, 因为在最近的出版物我做了画的机器表和真相想改变, 当我吃早饭的想法来到我的头上, 因为我的妈妈给我准备了一些富有的肉馅卷饼和有餐巾, 我说, 我的下一个图纸为 steemit 我会做它在餐巾上。

你想知道为什么要画花? 因为在我的房子里有很多, 因为我妈妈喜欢播种, 有一个收集贝拉十一, 百合, 玫瑰, 兰花和其他不是名字。所以我才会画花

当图纸准备好后, 我意识到它看起来像典型的中国画, 你相信吗?它看起来是不是??


Materials:

  • A piece of napkin
  • Blue Paint
  • Black paint
  • Red paint
  • Purple Paint
  • Pink Paint
  • Brush
  • Imagination
  • My phone to take pictures

 Development