RE: This is For Entertainment Purposes Only

Well that comment didn't suck. What's up Corvidae?


I would probably completely flip out if a stranger like that identified the dog. "Is that pilot?" Just typing it gives me chills.

I've gone to two massage therapists now. The real kind, not the quick kind. Second dude is actually real knowledgeable, saw him Wednesday. I set a couple more appointments.

I'm miserable. My right hand is pretty much useless without a thumb or index. Can't do anything with it like zip up a sweater or put on my own shoes. Miserable.

PT, yes. Chiropractor, yes. But both require health insurance or the tabs are spendy and mine doesn't kick back in until March 1. I SO with you were nearby, we'd move you in. For now just massages but I desperately need to get all three going and get this damn ring to release.

I'm stretching, heat pad, knowing my limitations, massages.... not working.


You should see how many of them maga dudes live in Costa Rica. Fuckin gross. And you see them occasionally at breakfast with their date before it's time for the date to go home. Ages there don't matter. Maga hat guy knows it. Tiny little kid at the table with like 3 or 4 old ass white dudes.

We had to leave the whole country.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency