40 Day Progression on osu!

So its already been 40 days since I started playing this awesome game, time flies when you are having fun.
Since the last post I have gained 275pp what brought me up by 90k in global rank and by 220 in my local Estonian rank.
image.png

In the meantime I also got new top pp plays and the best one is PADORU where I got 86pp for a 92% accuracy FC
image.png
I also started thinking about changing my name to something new since I have a free name change available and the one I currently have is not that pretty and soon 3 years old.
If you have any ideas what should I change my name to feel free to reply in the comments. If you would like to mutual me in osu! here is my profile: https://osu.ppy.sh/users/11764140
Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency