This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Can Astral Projection be Portrayed by the Artist?

Hell if I know...

I never really Astral Projected myself, at least not in the sober way like one should. If I am out of my body, it is because I downed a fifth of Vodka then blasted off on DMT afterwards.

So all I really have to go by is what I read in books and what my others have to say about it.

My dude was familiar with the phenomenon, so I asked him, "What does the Astral Plane look like?"

"Hell if I know... kidding, but it isn't easy to describe. The world kind of looks the same, but everything is semi-translucent and composed of what seems to be all colors. It is like actuality is inverted and you see the empty space as the solid. Here, I made this image. It isn't 100% accurate, but, I don't think any artist could capture that realm accurately enough."

So he shows me this image he made on his computer.

Astral Projection.jpg

I noticed that the mountains and moon were visible through the walls.

"You can also go through walls in the Astral Plane", he told me.

Damn, I might have to check this shit out? Will my art get better if I go out of body?

Much love everyone! I met some new friends today so haven't been online much. Look forward to more content soon!

Lucy Sage Dreamtree