OPERATION AUSTIN a Gary Booker Novels author by: VS CAMPBELL

``Introducing a New Adventure Romance Operation Austin | Val Campbell | Gary Booker Novels
A new adventure romance novel is here! Operation: Austin!

An elite group of mercenaries discovers a terrorist plot and they spring into action to stop the threat. Led by one of the world’s top cyber experts, they uncover a world of terrorists, drug cartels, and human trafficking. As they do, a young woman they save from the traffickers changes all of their lives. Based on actual events, and the real adventures of real heroes, Operation: Austin takes you into a dangerous world that operates in the shadows of society. If you like smart adventure and steamy romance, Operation: Austin is sure to satisfy you.

What do readers say?
You got me reading a friggin’ fiction work. Can’t believe it!

You have material for a sequel as the two amazing female characters mature into their new roles.

I truly enjoyed reading your book. Don’t stop writing. You have an amazing gift.

Just finished reading the last chapter. It was great. Like I said earlier, anxiously awaiting your next book!!

Where are my new chapters to read?? I’m having withdrawals!

Dude, you got me hooked on this story. I was up till like 10:30 last night reading- way beyond my bedtime!

To order the book visit this link: https://www.amazon.com/Operation-Austin-Booker-Novel-Novels-ebook/dp/B08RC9Z2NB/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=OPERATION+AUSTIN+GARY+BOOKER+NOVELS&qid=1609640403&sr=8-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency