This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit Open Mic- Week 91 Cover: Fly my to the moon by @moccamonica

Initially I want to apologize to @belenlopr for doing the same song as her. It was a bad coincidence. I am sorry to have hurt her feelings and i invite you to see her version and, if you like, give her a lot of love.

Fly me to the moon is a standard of Jazz that I love, it was popularized by stars like Frank Sinatra and i recorded with love for you join by an amazing guitarrist: Carlos Añez.


Inicialmente quiero pedir disculpas a @belenlopr por hacer la misma canción que ella. Fue una mala casualidad. Ella me comentó por teléfono que la haría y yo no le presté atención y lo olvidé. Lamento haber herido sus sentimientos y los invito a ver su versión y, si les gusta, darle mucho amor.

Fly me to the moon es un standar del Jazz que me encanta, fue impulsada por músicos de la talla de Frank Sinatra y la grabé hoy con muchas dificultades pero con mucho cariño para ustedes. Y me acompaña un guitarrista genial: Carlos Añez.