This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 91 TEMA ORIGINAL "LIBRE BAJO PRESION UNO" @miguelblanco

Hola Steemit Oprn Mic! semana 91 soy @miguelblanco y estoy agradecido por su apoyo.

En ésta semana voy a hacer una improvisación con él bajo de una manera libre y original, más ésta tocada se vá a llamar "LIBRE BAJO PRESIÓN UNO" y ésta va a ser la primera que voy a hacer de muchas que tengo planes de realizar en steemit openmic.
Espero que sea de su agrado y la disfruten.

Hello Steemit Oprn Mic! week 91 I am @miguelblanco and I am grateful for your support.

In this week I'm going to do an improvisation with him in a free and original way, but this one will be called "FREE UNDER PRESSURE ONE" and this is going to be the first one I'm going to do of many that I have plans to make in openmic steemit
I hope it is to your liking and enjoy it.