This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Cover By @mercedesvargas

Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Cover By @mercedesvargas




Luna, you who see him, tell him how much I love him

Luna, you who see him, tell him how much I miss him

Tonight I know he is
Contemplating you just like me
Through you I want to kiss him
You who know about loneliness
Please advise him
That come back convince him I beg you

Luna, you who see him, tell him how much I suffer
Luna and tell her to come back because it's already a lot

You who know where he is
Cherish him with my love
Tell him that he is the one I love the most, the more I want

You who know where you are going
Illuminate you with your light
Your path because maybe
It's not good, it's not good
Maybe it's not good
And tell him I want it


Thanks to Amigos @luzcypher and @pfunk for creating these contests every week..!!


steemit_open_mic_week_76.png