This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Gravity, John Mayer. COVER by @maerod ft. @guachoman.


Hi, folks! It's been a long time since the last time I published an entry for the Steemit Open Mic, but here I am, once again! :D

For this entry, I wanted to play a very good song with a very good friend. I've had the pleasure to record this cover with my bro, Alexis Nuñez, who is accompanying me with this version of "Gravity", by John Mayer.

We wanna thank @luzcypher, @passion-ground, @pfunk and everyone else on the Open Mic team for hosting this contest, supporting musicians and music lovers, and making it possible for us to be a part of this community.



Feel free to join this incredible contest! :D


Which song would you like us to record the next week? Let me know with a comment!

Mae Rod.