Steemit Open Mic Week 69: Original Song: "Wicked"

Hello All,

This original song is my first open mic submission. I get really nervous playing for others even in video. You can probably here this in my voice. I therefore have not shown my face, but I might in future weeks.

I recorded this with my IPAD so hopefully it sounds OK:

File Jan 22, 10 13 03 AM from ljv on Vimeo.

I have written over 100 songs, but this is one of the first times anyone will here one of them. We'll see how it goes.

And I really appreciate the opportunity. Anyone interested in this open mic event can find the post about it here:

https://steemkr.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-69-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Thanks, and thank you to the other people posting music. I have really enjoyed listening to all of the original songs and covers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now