Hive Open Mic Week #32. Light of a star.Original song.

--

Hive Open Mic Week #32. Light of a star.Original song.

--

The invitation that @cabelindsay makes us is with the intention of writing a topic about the light of the stars.

God provided the universe with beautiful and varied stars, but he provided me with one that, although it disappeared from my daily sky, it always shines in my life.

This time I bring you a zulian dance, which is similar to the bagpipe (gaita zuliana), but is a little softer.

Next my song "Light of a star".

LIGHT OF A STAR.

The sky has a star
with its bright color
while I have my mother,
while I have my mother
that illuminates more than the sun.

CHORUS.

Mother, mother
mother of mine,
mother, mother,
mother of mine.

Just when it gets dark
I look in the sky for that star
and I find it very pretty,
and I find it very pretty,
but my mother is more beautiful.

I would always like to have
the light of my pretty mother
to be able to light,
to be able to light
my eternal Christmas.

LUZ DE UNA ESTRELLA..

Una estrella tiene el cielo
con su brillante color
mientras tengo a mi madre,
mientras tengo a mi madre
que ilumina más que el sol.

CORO.

Madre madre
madre mía.
madre madre,
madre mía.

Apenas cuando anochece
Busco en el cielo esa estrella
y me parece m uy linda,
y me parece muy lindo,
pero mi madre es más bella.

Siempre quisiera tener
la luz de mi linda madre
para poder alumbrar
para poder alumbrar
msi eterna Navidades.

May God wish that in these times there is much peace throughout the world, and that each one has the light of that wonderful star that brought us to life.

Quiera Dios que en estos tiempos haya mucha paz en todo el mundo, y que cada quien tenga luz de esa maravillosa estrella que nos trajo a la vida.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency