Steemit Open Mic Week 80 | Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Cover By Kent Carlevi

Hi Steemians, today i want to share a "Guitar Cover" video that i made myself. this video is special for the ** Steemit Open Mic Week 80** Contest. I look forward to seeing and hearing all the wonderful music again this week. In the meantime here's my offering.

" I'm using a Kemper Profiling Amp with a profile I made of a Marshall YJM100 with a EVH 5150 4x12 cabinet
For FX I'm using some detune, a bit of delay and the reverb unit is a Behringer V-verb 24/96 "


##### Special Thanks To :
🔸 @pfunk 🔹 @luzcypher 🔸 @curie 🔹 @hendrikdegrote
##### *If You Want To Listen To My Other Works Like "Led Zappelin Guitar Cover" Or "Gun N' Roses Guitar Cover" Please Come To **Kent Carlevi Channel** Don't Forget to Subscribe My Channel & Like My Videos.*

This is an @originalworks post by @kentcarlevi. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this song by dropping a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest. As always, a big THANKS to @luzcypher and @pfunk for bringing this Awesome Contest.

JalanTikus
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now