Guitar Covers # ZZ Top - Rough Boy Cover by Kent Carlevi

Hi Steemians, today i want to share a "Guitar Cover" video that i made myself. although it's outdated I think you deserve to Enjoy It.

Had some time the other day so I jammed a bit and decided to do three ZZ Top songs. It's nowhere close to the man him self Billy G but it's allways fun to give it a try. I messed up a bit here and there but hey.. it's recorded live so what to expect? :) Hope you'll enjoy it

If You Want To Listen To My Other Works Like "Led Zappelin Guitar Cover" Or "Metallica Guitar Cover" Please Come To Kent Carlevi Channel Don't Forget to Subscribe My Channel & Like My Videos.


This is an @originalworks post by @kentcarlevi. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this song by dropping a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest.

JalanTikus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now