🎵 Hive Open Mic 37 - “La sombra del Árbol” (Original Song) by juanchez

A greeting, once again, from the land of twilight. English is not my first language but I'll do my best to translate it so everyone can understand.

I congratulate all those people, artists of the visual, of the manual, of the musical, of all that shared idea, from a writing of the soul to a practical tutorial, for contributing to build the dreams of all those who make life in this beautiful community.

This is my first participation in this Hive Open Mic so I am very grateful for the opportunity to allow us to express the music that comes from that magical alignment of our feelings with our musical instruments.

In this opportunity I bring you a piece accompanied by my talented nephew @ganeshanuman called ¨ The Tree's shadow¨, I hope you enjoy it. I want to thank from the bottom of my heart for your comments and interests, what helps me and encourages me to continue sharing the music born through my hands.

See you in the next post, greetings from Venezuela. And remember that your comments and opinions are always welcome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency