Open Mic Week 86 - MAGA

Joy Villa said it & wore it proudly.

Let's Make America Great Again.

That is the name of her song, which I sing here in this video.

I'm accompanied by some drums.

Singing in my Back To The Future Doc Brown garage.

It takes inventions as we battle cancer giving chemicals.

Yelling & Screaming.

Kanye West is right that we are so drugged out on several levels.

Why not try love, like this Black Jesus said?

They said Steve Jobs & Donald Trump are crazy?

I'd rather be crazy than dead.

Scientists are shocked by black matter for example.

They see an interconnection between us and stars, instantaneously.

Some say this means we must be living in a simulation, not evolution.

Is it magic?

Dilbert creator, Scott Adams, talks about that simulation.

Get on top of things like I did in gardening.

Get on top of it.

Pun intended.

I was on my hill.

The hill I am willing to die on.

Pun intended.

I was gardening.

I was working hard for the money.

It is a choice, said Kanye West.

We always try hate.

Why not try love?

We sometimes need crazy people to get us out of that loop.

We are stuck in cycles of insanity.

Facebook Mark Zuckerberg said Facebook Users are Dumb Fuckers.

Please flag me for that quote.

Don't look it up.

Don't Google what the Hell I'm even talking about.

Don't look at what George Soros has been doing for decades.

Don't buy Bitcoin, right?

Don't leave the plantation of centralized Rothschild banking.

Don't join Steemit.

Don't wake up.

Go back to sleep.

Don't watch documentaries.

Don't go to Info Wars.

Don't make memes about it.

Don't get Candace Owens Red Pill Black.

Stop reading.

Don't look at my links, below.

Don't start your own songs, memes, GIFs, channels, etc.

Just do as you are told.

Don't Tell Trump that they are censoring his Twitter.

Don't think for yourself like Kaye West does.

Be politically correct.

Get some free racist Starbucks coffee.

Don't eat from your own gardens like I do.

Don't study your own family history.

Don't work very hard for your own career and empire.

Don't look at the Chem Trails.

Don't Google Mark Dice.

Don't Google @Stefan.Molyneux.

Don't Google Joy Villa.

Don't stare at the beautiful stars.

Don't live out in the forest like me.

Don't play basketball like I do.

Don't study the patterns of history.

Don't pass it on like Star Wars Yoda said.

Open Mic Week 86 - MAGA

2018-05-25 Friday 12:15 AM LMS: Open Mic Week 86 - MAGA
Written By Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Published at 12:38 AM

Banned/Forbidden

Facebook & Twitter Banned Me For Posting This Hitler Photo

FB TWITTER BANNED Hitler ALLAH 2018-05-20 SUN.png]

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Employment

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

My Biography

More About Me: My Back Story
Lived in Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)
My Favorite Hashtag Communities
My Favorite Television Shows/Series
My Favorite Games/Sports/Activities
My Favorite Verses/Quotes/Inspiration
My Favorite Foods & Diet
My Favorite Cartoons & Comics & Anime
My Favorite People
My Favorite Sitcoms
Favorite Space Series
Are Movies Predicting Our Future?

My Social Networks

Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

My Favorite Websites

AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, and more... (See More)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency