This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - La Cima (Charliepapa's COVER)

Good Evening too all my Steemit's friends

Today is gonna be the day that I'm gonna bring a cover to you.
hahahahaha I hope you're having a good week, this is my entry for Steemit Open Mic WEek 89 and... guess what? I HAVE ANOTHER VENEZUELAN BAND Hahahahaha, but this is not a band I've covered before, this band is named "Charliepapa" they're a Pop-Rock and Alternative Rock band from my country, Venezuela, and this song has by name "La Cima" or ¿"The Top"? and it deals with all those things that we want from the deepest part of our heart, and that it is better to fail a thousand times in the attempt until we achieve it than to get shortcuts. Not to lose courage even if the way to the top is more and more inclined. Always dawns for the one who gives everything.

Here's my entry, I hope you enjoy it, thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this contest, they give us life on Steemit.

This video is dedicated to two dear friends, @omarydler and his girlfriend @planetavioleta who had previously told me that she loves that song, always walk to the top, my friends, I love you both.