HIVE OPEN MIC: week #62 | "Caraluna" ~ Bacilos cover by @eduxprox1


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-20 at 1.11.18 AM.jpeg

Hola amigos aquí estoy nuevamente con ustedes y les traigo un nuevo tema que me gusta bastante y les dejo aquí mi versión se trata de caraluna de bacilos. Espero les guste y me apoyen.
Hello friends, here I am again with you and I bring you a new topic that I like a lot and I leave you here my version is about caraluna of bacilli. I hope you like it and support me.



Letras

¿Quién dice que no duelen
las huellas en la arena?
Tu huella el mar se la llevó
Pero la Luna sigue ahí
Pero esa Luna es mi condena
Despacio en la mañana
A gritos por la noche
Las voces vivas del recuerdo se disfrazan de intuición
Y en una voz tu voz se esconde
Y en una voz tu voz se esconde

Y yo sé que tal vez
Tú nunca escuches mi canción, yo sé
Y yo sé que tal vez
Te siga usando así
Robándote en mi inspiración

Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti
Me hablé de ti

La vida se me esconde
Detrás de una promesa sin cumplir
De donde nace alguna inspiración
De donde nace otra canción
Y ya no sé bien quién se esconde
Yo ya no sé lo que se esconde

Y yo sé que tal vez
Tú nunca escuches mi canción, yo sé
Y yo sé que tal vez
Te siga usando a ti
Robándote en mi inspiración

Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas, entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti

Ay mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas y entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti

Yo seguiré buscando o seguiré escapando
Tal vez de ti, tal vez de mí
Yo seguiré buscándole una explicación, ¿a esta canción?
También

Mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti

Ay mientras siga viendo tu cara en la cara de la Luna
Mientras siga escuchando tu voz entre las olas y entre la espuma
Mientras tenga que cambiar la radio de estación
Porque cada canción me hablé de ti, de ti, de ti

Me hablé de ti (aquí, aquí)
Me hablé ti
De ti (Tortura que estoy lidiando por ti)
Me hablé de ti ay ay ay ya ya

English

Who says they don't hurt
the footprints in the sand?
Your footprint the sea took it
But the moon is still there
But that moon is my condemnation
Slowly in the morning
Screaming at night
The living voices of memory are disguised as intuition
And in a voice your voice hides
And in a voice your voice hides

And I know that maybe
You never listen to my song, I know
And I know that maybe
Keep using you like this
Stealing you in my inspiration

As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you
I talked about you

Life is hiding from me
Behind an unfulfilled promise
Where does some inspiration come from?
Where another song is born
And I no longer know who is hiding
I no longer know what is hidden

And I know that maybe
You never listen to my song, I know
And I know that maybe
Keep using you
Stealing you in my inspiration

As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves, among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you

Oh as long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the Moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves and among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you

Will I keep searching or will I keep escaping
Maybe from you, maybe from me
I'll keep looking for an explanation, to this song?
Also

As long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you

Oh as long as I keep seeing your face on the face of the Moon
As long as I keep listening to your voice among the waves and among the foam
As long as I have to change the station radio
Because every song told me about you, about you, about you

I talked about you (here, here)
I spoke to you
Of you (Torture that I'm dealing with for you)
I talked about you oh oh oh now


Muchas gracias a todos por su apoyo.

Thank you all very much for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency