This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit openmic week 113.. 'E be like say'.. By dominiqueguitars

Hello openmicers, how y'all doing today.
It's been quite a while I was here, miss y'all much tho,and it feels so good to be making this post right now, I'm almost forgetting the rules pertaining to the intro in my video, please pardon me!

Today I decided to do a song by a Nigerian art: Tuface Idibia, titled 'e be like say'. This song was released in response to the ills of the Nigerian government at the time.

Besides the above, it's such a very fine song you wanna download and listen to. However, listen to my version below, where I featured the love of my life, Ada, the lady behind my smiles.. I love you baby.

Special thanks to @luzcypher and the others for the good job they doing here.
@passion-ground
@sound-legion
@Krystle
@meno
@verbal-d

Do enjoy!
Cheers!