This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit Open Mic Week 93 - Como llora una estrella / How a star cries By Cellomusic91


Como llora una estrella / How a star cries


Happy Tuesday, friends of steemit! Today I share with you a song by the Venezuelan maestro Antonio Carrillo, more than a century after it was composed, it continues to represent what I would call "the perfect theme for a serenade".

interpreted by many artists, among them the great tenor Alfredo Sadel. It's a beautiful Venezuelan waltz that I have had the opportunity to perform on many occasions in recognized orchestras of my country such as Simón Bolívar and the typical Orchestra of my native state, Aragua.



Here I share one of my favorite versions of the song, performed by the Venezuelan tenor Alfredo Sadel:




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS