This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 82 @carlosvidal - "Caraluna" de Bacilos (Cover acústico)

Hola a todos! Este es mi primer video participando en el concurso Open mic, agradezco a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por patrocinar este concurso que ayuda a muchísimos talentos musicales. Y le quiero dar una agradecimiento muy especial a @samjgonz por acompañarme en esta presentación.

La primera vez que cante esta canción en público tenía menos de 11 años de edad quizás, iba en un taxi junto a mi mamá y en la radio se podía escuchar el tema. Lo cante de principio a fín, y recuerdo que el taxista dijo un comentario positivo hacia mi sonriéndole a mi mama. Actualmente puedo tocarlo con mucho orgullo y buena vibra junto con mi banda “Sentimiento Acústico” en donde @samjgonz es vocalista. Y quiero dejar por aquí un poco de esa buena vibra aqui. Espero que les guste!

Hello everyone! This is my first video participating in the Open mic contest, I thank @luzcypher and @pfunk for sponsoring this contest that helps many musical talents. And I want to give a very special thanks to @samjgonz for accompanying me in this presentation.

The first time I sang this song in public was less than 11 years old maybe, I was in a taxi with my mother and on the radio you could hear the song. I sang it from beginning to end, and I remember that the taxi driver said a positive comment to me smiling at my mother. Currently I can play it with a lot of pride and good vibes along with my band "Sentimiento Acústico" where @samjgonz is a vocalist. And I want to leave here a bit of that good vibes here. Hope you like!