Questions About Hivemind API Documentation

In the latest core developer meeting, there were questions about Hivemind API documentation.

(Skip to 6:40)

The question from @arcange is if we are collaborating. The answer is, basically yes. I am following the branch that has the openapi commits, as they appear. As @blocktrades assumes in the meeting, I'm aware of the work:

See: gitlab.syncad.com/hive/hivemind

I've found them to be extremely helpful. Typically, I grab the summary and the parameters and put them into the devportal API Definitions.

For example, if you browse here: https://developers.hive.io/apidefinitions/#bridge.list_communities

You will usually find a link to one of the branches under "openapi" in the sidebar of the method. This is a temporary approach. Once openapi is merged to master, or hosted in the final location, I'll link there instead.

It's a little bit of work-in-progress, for the moment, as expected. But I'm watching it closely. I'm also looking forward to a similar approach in hived.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency