Chris Cunningham: My Digital Marketing Journey

BlogHeaderHigh.png

Hello and welcome! My goal here is to share some strategies and principles with you that I’ve learned over the years regarding not only digital, and more specifically social media marketing, but also wealth building and personal development and team building.

My hope is these principles may help you professionally, but even more so personally. Connecting with others in a positive way, in order to support each other in reaching our goals and ambitions, and doing so with integrity, which will be a major theme here.

We live in a world where there is no shortage of information and opportunity to reach others. Sorting through all that information and trying to apply it to one’s life can be challenging.

I will be using this page to help focus my own self, so I can better achieve my goals. As I do so, I hope it provides some value to you as well. What you see me post here on any given day will, more often than not, be directly related to what I’m working on at that time. So feel free to reach our with questions, comments, or suggestions. I know I have much to learn from you all as well.

My Background
A little background on myself for those interested:
I’m 37 years old and live in the suburbs south of Boston, MA. I graduated from Northeastern University in 2003 with a degree in Finance and Information Systems. I quickly transitioned to Real Estate after school and have actually spent my entire adult life self-employed, predominantly working in Property Management and Real Estate Development. For those interested in Real Estate my page for that is Cunningham Properties or visit https://CunninghamProps.com. Much of what you’ll see there is very geographically specific. We are based out of Mansfield, MA.

Final Thoughts / Transition to Digital Marketing
Which brings me to my final thoughts. While my real estate businesses have been successful and afforded me many freedoms in my life, they have also had their limitations. Real Estate is still a very localized, brick-n -mortar type establishment. Especially if you are self employed with no co-workers, so much of your success is limited to your own individual efforts, and therefore your own individual time constraints. Its a grind, a rewarding one, but a grind.

In recent years I have been able to break free from that and much has changed since I became for focused on my digital marketing efforts. By applying what I’ve learned over the past 15 years, and with greater goals in mind, I can now pursue future endeavors with a greater reach and impact than I ever thought possible.

I hope my journey provides some value for you and helps you on your own individual journey as well.

You can also keep up to date with me on my Facebook Business Page as well.

All My Best,
Chris Cunningham
Mansfield, MA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now