This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Looking For A REAL Online Job? Watch This Short Presentation Now.

[Looking For A REAL Online Job? Watch This Short Presentation Now...]

https://bit.ly/34QdaL0
Experience
Please select the option that best describes your writing experience...
I have experience writing professionally
I enjoy writing in my spare time and am passionate about it
I am new to writing, but I am a keen learner
Skills
Please tick the options that best describe your skills...

Able to write clearly
Good grammar, spelling and punctuation
Good email communication
Able to closely follow instructions
Motivated when working remotely/independently
Familiar with posting on social media
Familiar with writing on a laptop, tablet or PC
Experience using Microsoft Word or similar word processor
Education
Please select your level of education...
Elementary school
Middle school
High school
University