BUY DURING DEEP

buy during deep (1).jpg

BUY DURING DEEP

A lot of players are on panic mode whenever they see a red or negative on the value both for DEC and SPS.
But my take on this is, buy rather than sell.
Why buy? Well, so that you get a bigger value once all of the prices for DEC and SPS will go up.
Note: this is just my take and is not a piece of financial advice.

If you truly believe in the game and its potential to be bullish, then go!
Right now, whatever I am earning from my blogs, SPS airdrops, and other tokens, I reinvest it into the game then maybe someday I can also be a whale.

At first, I was planning on using my DEC for chaos legion packs.
But the sudden drop in value makes me hold on to my DEC.

What is your take on all this drop in value?
Let me know your comments.

@johnfleer @jim-crypto @thgaming @synist3r @xacex @jbtc19warrior @jannidepp @urnext @blirr @kramlyn12 @magwayeeen @hakari

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency