My RisingStar status

Dear My Frineds,

I would like to show you what I have done. I have updated my excel sheet to look more beautiful. Please take a look at it. This is the mission for Home Town. If I remove the filter my pie chart will be mess up so I will show only one place at a time.

image.png

I removed legends to make the pie more bigger and I change the data label like the following image. I changed Data Label Shape to Rentangle Callout. This is more good looking I think.

image.png

Below image is the for the Local Gig Circuit:

image.png

This is for custom shop.

image.png

This is for music lessons.

image.png

image.png

This star will move together with my exp. If my exp increase it will increase too. My current is Lvl 2 and lvl 33 the level I have to reach. I have reached 78% of level 33. Only this chart is interactive in my excel sheet. I now become Rank 319 and 12 rank up within 3 days. This is a good start for me.

If you want to play risingstar please use the following link:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=beyondhorizonmm

If you want you can compare with my previous post.

https://www.splintertalk.io/@beyondhorizonmm/annlysing-my-account-data-using-pivot-table-and-chart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency