Is this a bug or showing wrongly

image.png

Today I battled with Marklim81, I only battle once and it is showing two battle histories. I won in below match and I lose in the upper one. I checked and same thing happen to him.

image.png

**How can this happen?
**
So I will share my battle link. I hope someone can find out the reason.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_e9135481a9c4da8fc7eb36d61a2234c9&ref=mmunited

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_74ce9e89f807284960899b88ca0c23e4&ref=mmunited

I don't know what happen so I tried to refresh the game. My trophies will be 1969 if I won the battle and my trophies will be 1930 if I lose the battle.

It is the same and showing two different battle histories. So I replayed the battle history that is displaying the battle I lost. But in the end I have won that battle. Finally I know that this is a bug. Let's call battle history bug. I hope someone will find out root cause of this bug.

Two battle histories have different transactions. I won both of them. But first battle are not actually counted. So
I have lost 29 trophies and some DEC capture rate. If first battle is counted I will only lose 1 trophy. But the more troublesome part is I acutally won in the battle replays. I feel like he steal my battle. I won't know if I have not watched the battle replays.

I wish dev team to fix this bug as soon as possible.

"Did the same thing happen to you before my friends"

4.png


If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:

Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency