This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Jeronimo with the Reflections of the Day - Loving Every Minute of Every Day - Blessed with all the Love that Surrounds me


Jeronimo with the Reflections of the Day - Loving Every Minute of Every Day - Blessed with all the Love that Surrounds me

Jeronimo with the Reflections of the Day - Loving Every Minute of Every Day - Blessed with all the Love that Surrounds me.jpg

Good Night #steemians and #dtubers,

I am always surrounded by love and I am so blessed with amazing people in my life. I am a "Mover, Shaker and a Candle Stick Maker" always because I love to help others in every aspect of life. I feel that if we do this that we will always be blessed in our life. Just knowing that we helped someone else progress in their life and bring happiness and joy into their life is a blessing in itself.

Our ultimate goal should be to help the entire world to live a "Better Life" through Happiness and Love. We are all One Tribe and we should act like this more often. It has always been an honor for me to help others. I don't have much but what I do have is a Big Heart, a Great Ear, and a Helping hand.

My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, our two Amazing Children Angeles and David and all of my Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico and the USA all feel the same way and do as I do. They truly are a major blessing in my life and I love all of them with all of my heart and soul.

All of you #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @steemit and @adsactly are a huge inspiration in my life as well with all of your wonderful comments, your amazing love, and support, all of the wonderful discord channels, and all of the amazing tools and platforms that allow us to go out and create our own success. Have a blessed night everyone.

Love, @jeronimorubio

My Latest video: https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@jeronimorubio/j3p8rvri

The Movers - The Shakers - The Candle Stick Makers - 3 Powerful forms of Love and Encouragement by @jeronimorubio.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS