This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dear Diary: I Have To Enjoy These Sizzling Hot Days

Yes it is summertime already and I am quite have to enjoy it as it gives me the opportunity to have an extra fluid that I can drink without gaining much weight so it is really that nature allows me to enjoy it at some point although most of the people around just dreams of having an airconditioner.

But having an aircon in my home will not do me good because I will have a reduced sweat output and since my diet is relatively salty I will gain much thirstier if I just hide inside a much comfortable room with a good temperature and conserve all my water since I do not produce urine anymore.

A room with a much colder temperature may give me some comfort but I will have to endure not drinking too much or I will get breathless too early before I get hooked at dialysis. It is something that I do not really want to happen and I just have to sacrifice comfort at this instance, a kind of sacrifice that is also good for my health.

Currently the nights are more chilly but not too much that you would want a blanket but I will be expecting that in the coming days it will still be also hot at night time so I am always prepared for that and in fact I am always half-naked all the time so I won't get a heat stroke.

Image Source: FB Gifs