Saturday Night Digital Art, "Exoplanet"

Hello Friends, Happy Saturday Eve.!
I am Wishing You an Amazing Sunday,
And Thank You for stopping by!
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโœจ๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

Please - Remember "Ukraine"
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
They all need our support!

So for this week I was feeling Galactic, so... I decided to creat a little Galaxie and call the Vantage Point,
"Exoplanet" the name for this Image!

So friends, at this point I have a Gradient I already Mirrored,

Next I added in two Planets to get a feel for where things should be,

I changed the Palette, I felt this is a better color choice,

Next I added in a few more Planets,

Then the Background Stars,

And Done!

Thank You once again for Stopping by, I do Appreciate it!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Have a Amazing Sunday!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•บโœจ๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

NFT'S at Nftshowroom!

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Upcoming Week"!
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS
He "Remembers You"!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
ยฉ2022 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency