Unboxing CARTOON TOYS!

Unboxing CARTOON TOYS!

Being a lifelong collector of vintage and antique cartoon toys, I thought I'd try a go at an unboxing video to see how interested people might be in it. I plan to make more videos like this for the channel too, like a video showing all my animation cels and production art on my walls at home, plus a bigger unboxing video of rare Looney Tunes and Disney stuff now in the works. Let me know in the comments if you dig seeing videos of my vast cartoon collection, and if you'd wanna see more like it!

#unboxing #looneytunes #disney #cartoon #thesimpsons #antique #vintage #classic #unboxingvideo #unbox #bugsbunny #mickeymouse #collection #collector #animation


Check out today’s video..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center