This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Our warrior princess is back home..... for now.

Hello again steemers, I apologize for the lack of updates, me and Inah just got home from the hospital after her operations. We really do not have an internet connection there and that is why i am apologizing for not posting updates. She is doing well now but and the doctors let us go home for now until her scheduled operation next month which will cost us again another north of $4000 minimum in hospital bills :( Sometimes I really want to cry loud to let all the pain out but everytime I look at my warrior princess Inah, it gives me assurance that we will go through all these and by God she will lead a normal life.

nc_oc=AQn50WAvLwVcjL1fSNWxI9f1lCW5Yq_bIr1ugKywWfoQ_JT4-4U1XAO-bRkOnQLfZY&_nc_ht=scontent.fcrk1-1.fna&oh=653174bbe31bde482312876b15bb823b&oe=5D83F8B3

her cousin Marcus missed her so much and was very excited when she saw Inah.

Marcus insist they sleep together because he missed Inah so much... what a sweet boy.

I would like to take this opportunity again to thank all you helpful people that sent me help, small or big anything is truly appreciated. I believe in angels and you people are the living proof. @kryptokayden @fulltimegeek @freedomshift @grapthar @raynie @glory7 @deeanndmathews @marblely @wakeupkitty @clove71 and everyone who sent prayers for our little warrior. Forgive me if i forgot to mention you but know that all of you are special in our hearts.

I'm knocking again in your hearts and hoping God touches your heart and consider donating anything you can for her next operation. Below are my crypto donation adresses

STEEM/SBD: @inahthewarrior
BITCOIN: 18o2BS8jNaradXVNWof5it3isTvDZUM5rH
LITECOIN: LNBx4fSek1VdvT6HJd95tnbNKy91TyCU8P
ETHERIUM/ETH TOKENS: 0xa5B76dE47DA185F07730eBe6dfDe108c33b7F9A2
TRX: TPkrj6GEVYLXrpdWGcBqw6u9x7bkKmDCTe
BNB: bnb16uqwdhy74lvs2adyegljauy7zs3hnusxj8f9n8
DGB: DJaojJaCzA3Z5UtRdpR8N8QNUqjoapvj1Q
BSV: qrdfvcxxmyjrm2n40umzcswz7ldas35qhyp8qnzsvv
BCASH: qqst8t9j47x0n0yw2hht2ygcl94znz572ycdkn6xcq

Logo
Center