[ESP / ING] Hermoso motivo demostración de amor 💘 Beautiful love demonstration motif made with helpful 💖

Feliz día tengan todos! espero estén muy bien!

Happy day everyone! I hope you are very well!

Mis afectos hacia toda esta hermandad de esta plataforma. 🤗😙😙

My affections towards all this brotherhood of this platform. 🤗😙😙

Vengo a traerles este hermosa demostración de amor 💖 para ustedes, es muy facil y sencilla pero con mucho significado y realizado con material de provecho.

I come to bring you this beautiful demonstration of love 💖 for you, it is very easy and simple but with a lot of meaning and made with useful material.

Screenshot_20210825-180128_Photo Editor.jpg

Materiales:

  • Carton de caja
  • Pinturas
  • Pincel
  • Lapiz
  • Papel de colores
  • Marcador de color
  • Pega
  • Tijera

Materials:

  • Carton box
  • Paintings
  • Brush
  • Pencil
  • Colored paper
  • Color marker
  • Job

20210825_151217.jpg

Paso - 1:

Recorté el cartón para hacer el cuadro base y lo pinté de color negro, donde me apoyaré para pegar el motivo.

Step 1:

I cut out the cardboard to make the base painting and I painted it black, where I will lean on to stick the motif.

20210825_152229.jpg

Paso - 2:

Ahora recorto las hojas de colores en cuadritos de 8x8 cm que usaré para realizar las flores, a las que le pintaré en el centro de color amarillo el tallo de la flor y le coloco también puntitos mas oscuros con el marcador para hacerlo más
original.

Step 2:

Now I cut the colored leaves into 8x8 cm squares that I will use to make the flowers, to which I will paint the stem of the flower in yellow in the center and also place darker dots with the marker to make it more original.

20210825_173717.jpg

Paso - 3:

Recorto del papel beige la mano y
saco del foami verde lo que serían las ramitas que van dentro de la mano, fueron 4 en total; una para cada flor.

Step 3:

I cut out my hand from the beige paper and I take out of the green foami what would be the twigs that go inside the hand, there were 4 in total; one for each flower.

20210825_160140.jpg

20210825_163953.jpg

Paso - 4 :

Recorto las hojas de una pedacito de papel verde y los corazones ♥ de foami para terminar de adornar.

Step 4 :

I cut out the leaves from a piece of green paper and the hearts ♥ from foam to finish decorating.

20210825_174327.jpg

Paso - 5:

Procedo a pegar las ramas y a cerrar la mano debidamente pegada a el cartón base.

Step - 5:

I proceed to glue the branches and close my hand properly glued to the base cardboard.

20210825_174627.jpg

Paso - 6:

Le pego las flores a cada una de las ramas, sus hojas y adorno con los corazones rojos.

Step - 6:

I glue the flowers to each of the branches, their leaves and ornament with the red hearts.

20210825_175056.jpg

El resultado final de esta emotiva presentación.🤩

The end result of this emotional presentation. 🤩

20210825_170046.jpg

Espero se motiven a realizar cualquiera de estas actividades y con ello demostrar el amor a nuestras personas favoritas.💕

I hope you are motivated to do any of these activities and thereby show love to our favorite people.

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog. 😊

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog. 😊

Hasta pronto! 🤗

See you soon! 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency