Daydream/night dream

I want to sleep next to you every night until I’m good at it.

img_7347.jpg

I want to be so used to the way you start violently twitching the minute i fall asleep that it doesn’t even phase me anymore.

img_7338.jpg

I want to be so sleep deprived from a week of you sleep talking all night until I buy fancy ear plugs and don’t care.

img_7362.jpg

I want to wake up with as much surface area of my skin touching as much surface area of your skin as possible.

img_7355.jpg

I want to breathe into you and tell you i love you and kiss you everywhere you’ve ever felt pain or discomfort.

img_7364.jpg

I want my bed to be your happy place. I want to play with your hair and trace your tattoos with my fingers and make love.

xx Monique

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency