This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hola querida comunidad hive. Soy María Córdova Amante de la naturaleza,cocina y manualidades hoy voy a contarle un poco de mi vida 🌱🌻♥️

Hola comida hive mi nombre es María Córdova tengo 25 años vivo en Venezuela específicamente en el Estado Sucre en un pueblito muy bello llamado El Pilar

Hello hive food my name is María Córdova I am 25 years old I live in Venezuela specifically in the Sucre State in a very beautiful little town called El Pilar
![screenshot_2021_04_18_13_24_11_403_com.miui.gallery.jpg]
()

![screenshot_2021_04_18_13_23_05_011_com.miui.gallery.jpg](https://images.ecency.com/DQmSyWYZuViiYpa

8zfbFe2msAfv8pRpscLwqi8FnQtKVw8t/screenshot_2021_04_18_13_23_05_011_com.miui.gallery.jpg)

Actualmente estoy en la espera de mi título universitario como Ingeniería de ambiente y los recursos naturales por tal motivo todavía no estoy ejerciendo

I am currently awaiting my university degree as Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering for this reason I am not yet practicing

Soy la segunda hija de mis padres, tengo un hermano mayor, todos vivimos juntos en una casa, por muchos años estuve fuera de esta hermosa calle ya que mis estudios lo curse en una universidad de Anzoátegui, hoy me encuentro de nuevo en esta calle que me vio crecer,el estar con mi familia lo es todo para mí ❤️ Compartir las travesuras de mi sobrino Juan me llena de felicidad

I am the second daughter of my parents, I have an older brother, we all live together in a house, for many years I was away from this beautiful street since I studied at a university in Anzoátegui, today I find myself again on this street that He saw me grow up, being with my family is everything to me ❤️ Sharing the antics of my nephew Juan fills me with happiness
screenshot_2021_04_18_13_22_19_347_com.miui.gallery.jpg

screenshot_2021_04_18_13_22_46_491_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Abrí las puertas de un negocio con mi novio que poco a poco va dando sus frutos. Amor compartir con mis amigos que son pocos pero nos queremos muchos

I opened the doors of a business with my boyfriend that little by little is paying off.
I love to share with my friends that there are few but we love each other a lot

[screenshot_2021_04_18_13_22_23_235_com.miui.gallery.jpg]
()

!img_20201222_211724.jpg]()

img_20201217_103038.jpg

Culminó está pequeña historia de mi vida diciendo que soy totalmente bendecida por Dios por tener mi familia,novio y amigos.♥️

This little story of my life ended by saying that I am totally blessed by God to have my family, boyfriend and friends. ❤️