Introduce myself - My first post on the Hive platform

Hello everyone who is dihive
How is everyone? Are you all right?

My name is Muhammad Rizki, I am a student at one of the universities in Indonesia, namely Syiah Kuala University, Electrical Engineering study program, I am currently sitting in the final semester.

2018_11_05_18_08_59.jpg

I was born in an area on the island of Sumatra, precisely in Aceh, Indonesia. I used to study at MIN Kuta Blang, after I went to school at that school I continued my education to MTsN Lhokseumawe for 3 years, where when I was at MTsN I got a lot of my life experiences from childhood to adolescence, after graduating from MTsN I continued My education to the next level, namely entering SMKN 1 Lhokseumawe, now when I reach this level my life experience has increased and is memorable until now, my best friend.


img_20200112_125150.jpg

I'm currently studying in Aceh, here I'm sitting in my last semester, I'm very happy to study here because I get a lot of useful knowledge, also during college I also read a lot of books that made me know more about various things to improve myself, also here I often discuss to understand the various books I read as well so that I can exchange ideas with someone who has far more knowledge than me

So that's from my introduction. I hope the community friends who are here are happy with what I write, thank you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency