This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction To Hive Community

IMG_20220108_135635_306.jpg

At University of Cape Coast Campus

Greetings Hive Community. I am @jude9. But my real name is Oppong Gordon. I am a Ghanain, born in 20th November 1982, so I would be 40 years on November this year.

Educational Background

I tended my secondary school as Kukuom Agric Secondary School in the year 2004. I then pursued to Sunyani polytechnic from the year 2006 to 2009 to obtain my Higher National Diploma. I then continue to further my careen in University of Education, Winneba - Kumasi Campus. This was enable me become a professional teacher. There, I was awarded with Diploma in Education.

I was then enrolled in basic School at Nsuta, in the Ashanti region province. I am now a Science teacher in Anansu Presby Junior High School. I have taught for Eleven years now.

Currently, I am offering Educational Psychology & Foundation of Education in Science and Agriculture. These fields are my strong specialization I would love to make post around.

IMG_20220204_150143_174.jpg

IMG_20211214_103029_315.jpg

Attending my wards graduation ceremony

How Did I get to know Hive?

I was introduced to Hive Community through @torem-di-torem who has been in Hive Community for so many sharing great contents about pets and other lovely posts. I thanks her for introducing me to such amazing community after I quit Steem for the past 4 months. It's through her good witness about this community that inspired me to join.

My Experiences in the Blockchain and Crypto as well.

From the inference of my speech above, I had been in Steem from 2018 to 2021. So I have had 3 years experience in blogging and how Blockchain technology works. Before then, I was having passion about sharing content for free on social media. So, content writing wasn't all that my problem. I had gained so much experience in relating with community members, sharing good posts, commenting, upvoting, giving feedbacks, posting consistently and organizing various contests.

Some of the Contents I would supporting to promote in Hive Community

Blockchain technology is large spectrum one could imagine. Hive community, for example has been a respected community due to the quality of contents they share for investors which also serve as their project proposals and their field consultant. To promote this community rely on sharing quality contents which would in turns invite investors and other team supporters. In talking about Blockchain, we cannot exempt crypto currency which is strengthening the hive tokens. I would therefore share contents and knowledge about promoting Hive and Crypto to boost people's cost of living especially, the vulnerable in the society. Because one of the major ways of making money has been exploring the internet using your smart phones and PC. Again people needs to be motivated in this World. Most people are absurd due to high cost of living and economic meltdown in their respective Country, so they do not get the full potentials to live within their expectations. As Educational Psychology, I would be in position to share contents that inspires people's life and motivate them to focus in life. Being a Teacher, my field is to teach so many things in life: counselling and impacting lives.

IMG_20220521_155355_709.jpg

Business seminar at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Tech

My Pastimes/Hobbies

Life would be boring if we don't engage in certain outdoor games to support us alleviate too much anxieties we experience in life. To some people, they do not get time to spend since their daily jobs have taken away their hobbies. I love to play football and going field trips as well. When I am in doors too, I use to interact with my laptop playing online games. In our school, our school became under 15 champion in the just ended District Sports competition. We also won trophy in the 4 school football games organized by Presbyterian church in our District. I also love reading books and reading news in financial markets, especially getting all updates on the state of Cryptocurrency to predict what the future of crypto is going to be. We are right now facing high inflation, hence Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are on bearish moves. But we aren't scared since things are going to turn in our favour.

IMG_20220621_173321_188.jpg

IMG_20220621_172202_717.jpg

Our winning trophy 🏆 from football competition

My Appreciation

My appreciation to the entire Hive Community and various Hive Blogs. I would be willing to work with all members and abide be the rules of various Communities. Thanks for accepting me.

Logo
Center