Moose delivery

Good morning all!
I missed posting yesterday due to having to leave early for New Jersey. I had to deliver the moose.

20210415_112006.jpg
The delivery was about 40 miles west of NYC and during the drive I received alot of thumbs up, waves and was even seen by one of my fans.

Screenshot_20210417-053108_Facebook.jpg
Small world? Or is my work that popular? Lol

I've already written a post on the moose creation, if you want to see, you can check it out here: @jonatftforest/chainsaw-carved-moose

Crazy part was where it went. I never met the customer until yesterday. He was an 80 year old blind billionaire who had a 50 acre plot in the middle of the city. Numerous ponds, an Irish pub, an amphitheater and walking trails throughout.

20210416_123536.jpg
His maintenance crew built a nice platform for the moose. After installation we spoke about the next project, he wants a great blue heron sculpture next with the wings out for one of his ponds. A very good customer to have, especially since he didn't flinch at the price. I probably should've asked for more lol.

That's all I got for you today and I hope you enjoyed seeing what I saw, if so feel free to upvote and reblog. I love what I do and I'm happy to share here on Peakd.
Thank you all for looking and have a wonderful day.
Jon

FB_IMG_1533576477976.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency