Las Guacamayas desde mi ventana | The Guacamayas from my window [ESP | ENG]

image.png

English

Hello friends, reactivating myself after some time without posting.

This time I bring you some pictures of some macaws that I see daily from my window and they relax me.

Sometimes they stand on a palm tree and I relax watching them for a while until they leave or I start doing something else.

Sometimes they stand on an antenna on a building and sometimes in a place that I don't know but I can hear that they are present in a nearby area that I can't see from my building.

I find it very pleasant to see and hear them.

In the city where I live (Caracas), there are many Macaws in fact according to experts it is believed that there are 350 Macaws of different species.

There are many interesting facts about the Macaws in Caracas that I am not going to specify here because that is what our friend Google is for.

In this post I just want to share the experience of enjoying seeing them and some pictures that my dad Jairo Jaimes has taken of them and gave me to publish them in this post:

here you go enjoy:

See you next post

Español

Hola amig@s reactivándome después de un tiempo sin publicar.

En esta ocasión les traigo unas fotografías de unas guacamayas que diariamente veo desde mi ventana y me relajan.

A veces se paran en una palmera y me relajo viéndolas un rato hasta que se van o me pongo a hacer otra cosa.

A veces se paran en una antena de un edificio y otras en un lugar que desconozco pero si puedo escuchar que están presentes en una zona cercana que desde mi edificio no se puede ver.

Me resulta muy agradable verlas y escucharlas.

En la ciudad donde vivo (Caracas), hay muchas Guacamayas de hecho según expertos se creen que hay 350 Guacamayas de diferentes especies.

Hay muchos datos interesantes sobre las Guacamayas en Caracas que no voy a especificar aquí porque para eso esta nuestro amigo Google.

En este post solo quiero compartir la experiencia de disfrute de verlas y unas fotos que mi papá Jairo Jaimes les ha tomado y me ha dado para publicarlas en este post:

aquí van disfruten:

Hasta el próximo post

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency